Summer Fixtures

Back to North Cheshire Bowmen Home Page

Date  Day Shoot Round Time Venue
JUNE        
03/06/2018 Sunday Friendly match against Rochdale Albion 11am NCB
09/06/2018 Saturday LAA WA1440 (STAR) WA1440 9.30am Assheton Bowmen, Manchester
10/06/2018 Sunday Club Shoot WA900 10am
LAA Open Championships York/Hereford 9.30am Assheton Bowmen, Manchester
14/06/2018 Thursday 252 Night 7pm
14/06/2018 Thursday NCB Game Night Board Games etc 7pm
17/06/2018 Sunday Jubilee Handicap Hereford 10am
Open Longbow Tournament Windsor Derbyshire Archery Club, Kedelston Hall
21/06/2018 Thursday Monthly Medal Short Metric II 7pm
24/06/2018 Sunday Bill Hodkinson Memorial Shoot / Short Metric WA1440/Short Metric 10am / 1pm
27/06/2018 Wednesday GNAM York/Hereford 10am Lillieshall
28/06/2018 Thursday GNAM York/Hereford 10am Lillieshall
29/06/2018 Friday GNAM National  10am Lillieshall
JULY        
01/07/2018 Sunday Club Shoot St Nicholas 10am
05/07/2018 Thursday Mid-Summer Handicap National  7pm
08/07/2018 Sunday Club Shoot Metrics 10am
Chorley Bowmen 8th Joe Saxon Memorial Tournament Albion/Windsors 10.30am Chorley Bowmen, Wigan Playing Fields
12/07/2018 Thursday 252 Night   7pm
12/07/2018 Thursday NCB Game Night Board Games etc 7pm
15/07/2018 Sunday Snelson Shoot WA70 & H2H 10am
19/07/2018 Thursday Monthly Medal Short National 7pm
19/07/2018 Thursday 252 Night 7pm
21/07/2018 Saturday New Century Bowmen Open Shoot York/Hereford/Bristols I-IV Macclesfield
22/07/2018 Sunday Club Shoot York/Hereford 10am
New Century Bowmen Open Shoot York/Hereford/Bristols I-IV Macclesfield
26/07/2018 Thursday NCB Summer Team Challenge WA50m 7pm
29/07/2018 Sunday Friendly match against Wirral Albion TBC Wirral
NWAS Hereford (TBC) Hereford/Bristols TBC Corrus Deeside Archery Club, Connah Quay
AUGUST          
04/08/2018 Saturday Cheshire Weekend WA1440 & Metrics 8.30am Neston Company of Archers, Wirral RUFC
05/08/2018 Sunday Club Shoot WA60m 10am
Cheshire Weekend York/Hereford & National 9.15am/1pm Neston Company of Archers, Wirral RUFC
09/08/2018 Thursday Monthly Medal Warwick 7pm
12/08/2018 Sunday Club Shoot St George/Albion 10am
Wigan & Orrell WRS 720s + H2H  WA70m, 60m & 50m 9.30am Wigan & Orrell Archers, Wigan RUFC
16/08/2018 Thursday 252 Night 7pm
19/08/2018 Sunday Club Championship York/Hereford 10am
23/08/2018 Thursday NCB Game Night Board Games etc 7pm
26/08/2018 Sunday Club Shoot WA70m 10am
Battle of Burton Bridge 12pm Burton Bridge Archers, Burton on Trent
27/08/2018 Monday BBQ Shoot American 10am
SEPTEMBER        
02/09/2018 Sunday Club Handicap Albion 10am
09/09/2018 Sunday Monthly Medal Short Metrics 10am
13/09/2018 Thursday 252 Night 7pm
16/09/2018 Sunday Longbow/Barebow Shoot Windsor 10am
20/09/2018 Thursday NCB Game Night Board Games etc 7pm
23/09/2018 Sunday Club Shoot York/Hereford 10am
Assheton Rose Award UKRS York/Hereford 10.15am Assheton Bowmen, Manchester
Angela Swain Novice Shoot National 10am New Century Bowmen, Macclesfield
30/09/2018 Sunday Club Shoot WA1440 10am
OCTOBER        
07/10/2018 Sunday Monthly Medal Westerns 10am
11/10/2018 Thursday 252 Night 7pm
14/10/2018 Sunday NCB Novice Shoot Short Metric 10am

Notes

Back to North Cheshire Bowmen Home Page