Winter Fixtures

Back to North Cheshire Bowmen Home Page

Date Day Shoot Round Venue Time
DECEMBER          
08/12/18 Saturday Beginner Course 25, Range Closed - KSC 9:30-11am
09/12/18 Sunday Postal Portsmouth Double Portsmouth KSC 10am/2pm
11/12/18 Tuesday Beginners Night KSC 7pm
13/12/18 Thursday Club Shoot Worcester KSC 7pm
15/12/18 Saturday Beginner Course 25, Range Closed - KSC 9:30-11am
15/12/18 Saturday Cheshire Junior Squad Session Plas Newton Lane 9am
16/12/18 Sunday Monthly Medal Vegas KSC 10am
18/12/18 Tuesday Beginners Night KSC 7pm
20/12/18 Thursday Christmas Fun Shoot Games KSC 7pm
22/12/18 Saturday Beginner Course 25, Range Closed - KSC 9:30-11am
24/12/18 Monday Christmas Eve
25/12/18 Tuesday Christmas Day
26/12/18 Wednesday Boxing Day
29/12/18 Saturday Beginner Course 25, Range Closed - KSC 9:30-11am
30/12/18 Sunday Club Shoot FITA 18 KSC 10am
JANUARY          
01/01/19 Tuesday New Year Shoot Western(s) (Outdoor) KSC 11am
05/01/19 Saturday Beginner Course 25 Remedial, Range Closed - KSC 9:30-11am
05/01/19 Saturday Cheshire Senior Squad Session Plas Newton Lane 9am
06/01/19 Sunday NCB vs NCB (updated) Worcester New Century 11am
08/01/19 Tuesday Beginners Night KSC 7pm
09/01/19 Wednesday Beginner Course 26; 2 targets closed - KSC 7-9:30pm
10/01/19 Thursday Club Shoot Bray I KSC 7pm
12/01/19 Saturday Annual Dinner & Prize Giving KSC 7pm
Cheshire Junior Squad Session Plas Newton Lane 9am
13/01/19 Sunday Frostbite BA Postal League KSC 10am
15/01/19 Tuesday Beginners Night KSC 7pm
16/01/19 Wednesday Beginner Course 26; 2 targets closed - KSC 7-9:30pm
19/01/19 Saturday Cheshire Junior AGB Talent Program KSC 1pm
20/01/19 Sunday Postal Portsmouth Portsmouth KSC 10am/2pm
22/01/19 Tuesday Beginners Night KSC 7pm
23/01/19 Wednesday Beginner Course 26; 2 targets closed - KSC 7-9:30pm
24/01/19 Thursday Club Shoot FITA 18 KSC 7pm
26/01/19 Saturday Cheshire Junior Squad Session Plas Newton Lane 9am
27/01/19 Sunday Monthly Medal Portsmouth KSC 10am
Wigan & Orrell Archers (Entry Form) Portsmouth Wigan and Orrell TBC
29/01/19 Tuesday Beginners Night KSC 7pm
30/01/19 Wednesday Beginner Course 26; 2 targets closed - KSC 7-9:30pm
31/01/19 Thursday NCB Games Night KSC 7pm
FEBRUARY          
02/02/19 Saturday CCB Indoor Individual Competition (Entry Form) Portsmouth Chester 10am/2pm
03/02/19 Sunday CCB Indoor Team Competition (Entry Form) Portsmouth Chester 9am/12pm/3pm
05/02/19 Tuesday Beginners Night KSC 7pm
06/02/19 Wednesday Beginner Course 26; 2 targets closed - KSC 7-9:30pm
07/02/19 Thursday Club Shoot Bray I KSC 7pm
09/02/19 Saturday Level 1 Coaches Course - Range Closed KSC 9am
10/02/19 Sunday Frostbite BA Postal League KSC 10am
Chorley Combined FITA (Entry Form) FITA 18 10am/1.30pm
12/02/19 Tuesday Beginners Night KSC 7pm
13/02/19 Wednesday Beginner Course 26; 2 targets closed - KSC 7-9:30pm
14/02/19 Thursday NCB Committee Meeting Old Hall 8pm
16/02/19 Saturday Beginner Course 27, Range Closed - KSC 9:00-11:30am
17/02/19 Sunday Valentine's Cup & Postal League Portsmouth KSC 10am/2pm
19/02/19 Tuesday Beginners Night KSC 7pm
20/02/19 Wednesday Beginner Course 26 Remedial; 2 targets closed - KSC 7-9:30pm
21/02/19 Thursday CCB vs NCB Darts Match KSC 7.30pm
23/02/19 Saturday Beginner Course 27, Range Closed - KSC 9:30-11am
23/02/19 Saturday Cheshire Junior AGB Talent Programme KSC 1pm
Cheshire Senior Squad Session Plas Newton Lane 9am
24/02/19 Sunday Monthly Medal FITA 18 KSC 10am
26/02/19 Tuesday Beginners Night KSC 7pm
28/02/19 Thursday NCB Games Night KSC 7pm
MARCH          
02/03/19 Saturday Beginner Course 27, Range Closed - KSC 9:30-11am
02/03/19 Saturday Level 1 Coaches Course - Range Closed KSC 9am
03/03/19 Sunday Club Shoot Worcester KSC 10am
CAA AGM and Indoor Championship TBC
05/03/19 Tuesday Beginners Night KSC 7pm
07/03/19 Thursday Club Shoot  Bray I KSC 7pm
09/03/19 Saturday Beginner Course 27, Range Closed - KSC 9:30-11am
09/03/19 Saturday Level 1 Coaches Course - Range Closed KSC 9am
10/03/19 Sunday Monthly Medal & Postal League Portsmouth KSC 10am/2pm
12/03/19 Tuesday Beginners Night KSC 7pm
14/03/19 Thursday Club Shoot FITA 18 KSC 7pm
16/03/19 Saturday Beginner Course 27, Range Closed - KSC 9:30-11am
17/03/19 Sunday Stafford (Frostbite) BA Postal League KSC 10am
Corus Indoor (Single & Double Portsmouth) (Entry Form)  TBC
19/03/19 Tuesday Beginners Night KSC 7pm
21/03/19 Thursday Battle of Towton (Barebow Team Shoot) KSC 7pm
23/03/19 Saturday Beginner Course 27, Range Closed - KSC 9:30-11am
23/03/19 Saturday Cheshire Junior & Senior Squad Training KSC Range Closed
24/03/19 Sunday Club Championships Portsmouth KSC 10am/2pm
30/03/19 Saturday Beginner Course 27 Remedial, Range Closed - KSC 9:30-11am

Notes

For an explanation of what the rounds are click here

Back to North Cheshire Bowmen Home Page